To actively promote retailers that provide a healthy food environment


Action Team Members

Gemma Paton – Central Bayside Community Health Services
Amy Hill – Deakin University
Anna Peeters – Deakin University
Victoria Hobbs – Deakin University

The Action Team worked with Deakin students Julie Witcombe and Chik Xiao Si Faye, to conduct a literature review and stakeholder interviews to inform the development of best practice guidelines for a healthy retail recognition program in Victoria.

The project report is now available for download Healthy Retail Recognition Program Report_4 Sept 2020.

Contact the Healthy Retail Recognition team